Meet Our Agents


BROKER - Donald Aquilano - email.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 829-4106



Adegbenga Onasanya - Auditpractice@aol.com



Alvin McCoy - Alvinmccoy@msn.com - (443) 253-7428



Amy Pichaikul - Amyrealestates@gmail.com - (410) 371-1156



Amy Schiaffino-Wilson - Aschiaffino.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 610-0543



Ana Ferguson - Ana.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 986-3717



Angela Hardy - Angelaahardy@gmail.com - (443) 622-5026



Anthony Jaffa - Anthonyjaffa@gmail.com - (443) 461-4095



Arlene Powell - Arlenepowellrealtor@gmail.com - (443) 527-3505



Arthur Jordan - Arthur@zionenterprisesllc.com - (410) 299-7803



Barbara Bennett - Barbbennett46@comcast.net - (443) 838-1078



Bernadine Yanney - By.rebaterealty@gmail.com - (301) 573-9350



Bernice Hernandez - Bernice.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - ( 443) 929-5706



Beth Buss - Bethbuss@msn.com - (410) 336-6191



Brian Farlow - Brianfarlow@hotmail.com -



Briana Broaddus - Bbroaddus94@gmail.com - (443) 839-8086



Cameron Cooper - Ccoope14@gmail.com - (443) 765-1064



Carolyn Brown - Clb3912@gmail.com - (410) 375-8087



Carrie-Ann Pierce - Ca.pierce@hotmail.com - (516) 642-1611



Cedric Jones - Cedrickmd113@gmail.com - (240) 832-0816



Charles Mader - Charles.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (410) 596-9781



Chinyere Orie - Chinyere.orie@gmail.com - (443) 296-2389



Creola Levy - Creolalevy@gmail.com - (443) 221-0566



Crystal Bolden - Crystalbolden4@gmail.com - (443) 220-4228



Dan Jenkins - Dj.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 717-1987



Dasheena "DEE" Drake - Dee.drake.realtor@gmail.com - (443) 857-1934



Derick Ausby - Derickausby@start-a-home.com - (410) 650-5777



Derrick Snowden - Derrick121267@gmail.com - (443) 271-0230



Deryle T. Smith - Deryletsmith@comcast.net - (410) 284-6543



Donald (Don) McCoy - Mccoydg@gmail.com - (443) 875-2888



Donna Komornik - Donna.rebaterealty@gmail.com - (443) 413-8134



Elbert Nhan - Elbertnhan@gmail.com - (703) 623-1827



Eric King - Eking889@gmail.com - (443) 802-7484



Eric McArdle - Ericmcardle23@gmail.com - (443) 421-0509



Everett Taylor - Everett.c.taylor@gmail.com - (410) 530-6721



Gerald Brown - Gbrownrebate@gmail.com - (410) 746-2954



Greg Foster - Gregfoster77@gmail.com - (443) 326-8396



Gregg Jones - Gregg.jones.realtor@gmail.com - (410) 241-2230



Gregory Lewis - Icanbuythehouse@gmail.com - (443) 355-5810



Irene Parks - Irene.rebaterealty@gmail.com - (410) 375-5880



James Fox - Jamesfoxx02@gmail.com - (410) 404-2281



Janette Little - Littlegroupassociates@gmail.com - (410) 456-7455



Jeannine Cooper - Jcopeproperties@gmail.com - (443) 869-1364



Jenna Cunningham - Jenna.n.cunningham@gmail.com - (410) 258-2949



Jennifer Rao - Jennrao11@gmail.com - (667) 228-3740



Jihan Oliver - Jihanoliver@gmail.com - (443) 207-4154



Jim Parks - Jim@jimparks.net - (410) 456-0254



Jo Ann Sisco - Joannsisco.realtor@gmail.com - (410) 978-4227



John Neumeister - Jneumeister657833@verizon.net - (443) 466-5380



Kareem Alexis - k.alexisgroup@gmail.com - (443) 552-8145



Katrina Fromer - Kfromer2@gmail.com - (443) 690-3599



Kenneth Winston - Kwinston38@gmail.com - (443) 324-1120



Leonard Wiley - Wiley502@gmail.com - (443) 240-1206



Lillian B. Smith - Rrusa4u@gmail.com - (443) 418-5725



Linda Coleman - Lindadcoleman.ldc@gmail.com - (401) 227-2310



Lolita M. Blackwell - Lolblackwe@gmail.com - (302) 381-2266



Lolita Lewis - Lolitahlewis@gmail.com - (443) 642-7895



Lynetris Williams - Lynetris.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 878-4694



Marcus Moore - Marcus.r.moore@gmail.com - (443) 827-9286



Mark Groscup - Mark@markshouse.com - (410) 493-0395



Mary Miller - Tazewell24@aol.com - (443) 523-2025



Melvina Jones - Mel.jonesferrer@gmail.com - (410) 575-3224



Mike Roper - Easye1911@comcast.net - (443) 421-0509



Mufu Adekoya - Tayomade@hotmail.com - (718) 812-2778



Patrick Cozadd - Patrick@leighalleninv.com - (443) 962-0801



Prosper Adangwa - Prosper.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (240) 778-4615



Rhonda Rone - Roner1288@gmail.com - (443) 365-1004



Richard Posko - Rjp21224@gmail.com - (443) 854-4433



Roderick Simpson - Rqsimpson@aol.com - (443) 418-0038



Rose Calderone - Rosecalderonerealtor@gmail.com - (443) 617-9088



Sharlene Davidson - sdpropertyservicesllc@gmail.com - (443) 720-8721



Sharon Fraser - Jbtltd65@gmail.com - (443) 929-3005



Song Hong - Realestateinvestor33@yahoo.com - (443) 847-2950



Stephanie Poplar - Stephaniepoplar@gmail.com - (443) 857-1549



Stuart Leinwand - Stuartleinwand@comcast.net - (443) 465-0927



Susan Parker - Susanparker0701@comcast.net - (410) 419-8660



Susi Silesky - Susi@silesky.com - (410) 402-3860



Tayna Yates - Taynashomefinder@gmail.com - (410) 356-7351



Tikira Thomas - Tikirathomas@gmail.com - (443) 468-9984



Valarie Ballard - Ballardaccounting@yahoo.com - (443) 695-4659



Valarie Stiegler - Vs.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (410) 409-9632



Veli Altas - Velirebate@gmail.com - (201) 952-7156



Vicki White - Vickiwhite7777@gmail.com - (443) 250-1082



Vivian Thomas - Vroysterthomas@gmail.com - (443) 630-6077



Will McCorkle - Willestate94@gmail.com - (443) 977-2023



Zac Jordan - Zac.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (410) 652-5028



Zachary Braxton - Zbraxton.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 315-8040



Zachary Pencarski - Zpencarski@gmail.com - (443) 602-2047